Free Devotional and Online Bible Study Group

Copy of When The Heavens Are Silent

It’s officially here! My new free devotional study, When The Heavens Are Silent, is now available for download.

When you signs up to the receive the devotional study, you will also receive an invite from me to participate in my 8 week Bible study group running from May 3rd to June 21st. I can’t wait to see God does in us and through us as we share His word with one another, join each other in prayer, and encourage one another in our spiritual journey.

I hope you’ll join us if you haven’t already! I have a great group of people already linked and engaged with the Bible study page. Don’t miss out! More importantly, I don’t want to miss out on getting to know you, your story, and what God is doing in your life. Let’s encourage one another and dig deeper into God’s word together! Why is this topic so important to me? Link: This is my story.

Send Me My Free Devotional


Leave a Reply

