New Things On the Horizon at Hope Perch

img_8240

Wow. I began this blogging journey eight months ago. As I am coming up on the year anniversary of Hope Perch, I have been thinking and praying about how I can best serve my readers in 2017.

My fiction projects are still underway. I am praying for open doors and God’s direction and timing on the best route to publishing for those novels. I look forward to the day I am able to give you a concrete update on this portion of my writing journey because these projects have a huge piece of my heart.

On the blog you will continue to see my weekly posts about the unique ways God reveals himself through everyday occurrences, book reviews, and encouragement for your walk with Christ.

New to 2017

A series of resources that I have developed through my counseling education, and the experiences I have gained over the past ten years while helping families and marriages navigate life’s difficult moments.

The first of these resources is available now: A Quick Guide to Handling Holiday Conflict. This free resource will be delivered to your e-mail inbox by clicking below. You will receive  new free resources as they are released and updates on other upcoming ebooks.handling-holiday-conflict

Your Free Resource

E-mails will be delivered no more than once per month because spammy e-mail messages  are my pet peeve ;). I will notify you in advance if I plan on increasing the frequency of e-mail delivery and my reasons for doing so. You can stop receiving messages from me at any time by clicking Unsubscribe.

If someone you know struggles with family relations during the holidays, please share this opportunity to sign-up for this resource. This guide is full of simple concepts with accompanying scriptures that are often overlooked while emotions run high.

If there is a life issue you would like resources for, please message me at amanda@hopeperch.com. I will take this into consideration as I am continuing to compile new material.

Thank you to all of my readers. You have made this blogging journey amazing. 

My goal is to expand my readership, so more people are impacted by Hope Perch. If this website ministers to your heart, and you believe this blog provides a message that needs to be heard, you can help. This week, choose three people from your friends list that you think would enjoy Hope Perch, and personally invite them to LIKE the Hope Perch Facebook Page. Tell them what brings you back each week. 

Thank you, thank you, thank you to all who like, share, and retweet my posts. You make a huge difference in the exposure this blog gets in the social media world. 

I wish I could give each one of you a Christmas gift. I did the next best thing, and formed a Christmas themed reader appreciation GIVEWAY.

There are still 4 days left to enter!! One winner will receive a copy of Restoring Christmas, and three Christmas themed extras to help set the Christmas mood. I hope you all are enjoying a very Merry December!

Next Week:

Next week’s blog post is about how one simple thing my husband has started doing each day has made a huge impact on our relationship. Read and find out what it is. It might surprise you.


Leave a Reply

